Chairman

    Brian Day                         Phone: 01325 362395        Email: day964@btinternet.com

Secretary

            Giulio Pontone                 Phone: 01325 300942        Email: giulio.pontone@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer/Website

 

George Catmull                  Phone: 07751 767286        Email: gcatmull@sky.com

Committee Members
DTTA agent for Teessport / Communications (Members)

   Andrea Pontone                   Phone: 07391 627942              Email: alpontone@icoud.com

Safeguarding Officer

                   Janet Ridley                        Phone: 07776 085134              Email: janetridley99@virginmedia.com

Winter/Summer league Coordinator

Tony Foggin                                                                             Email:  tony65.tf@gail.com

 Development (Continuous improvements)

              Simon Laverick                 Phone:01325 359623                    Email: simon@simonlaverick.com

Social Media

         Chris Close                     Phone:   07947594088                  Email: chris373@gmail.com